Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING: (46 RATINGS)
Lynn Beegle - January 22, 2021
Marblelife was a referral from my sister-in-law, and they did not disappoint! From booking the preliminary appointment (wonderful support staff) to meeting with our expert (thank you, Mike), the process was seamless and easy. Regarding the outcome - Mike far surpassed my expectations! Scratches, smudges, marks, and water spots were all removed from the marble and a nice, clean new seal has been installed. I could not be happier with the outcome. If you have marble needs, look no further - this is your expert!
Via Google
Javin van Kaam - November 17, 2020
I would highly recomment MarbleLife! The work they do is unmatched. We needed our granite sealed and they came out very quickly to put the sealer on. They work until the job is done perfectly. Our granite looks amazing!
Via Google
Amanda Newland - November 11, 2020
Great Job. Very happy...Will be reusing you all again and referring you out too. Thank you....
Via Online
Steven & Julie Theriault - September 4, 2020
We had a marble floor that had not been restored in more than nine years. Marble life was able to come in and in two days turn a floor with no shine into one that I can see my reflection in. They were here for two days and worked the whole time. They followed up to make sure I was happy and one cant ask for more than that.they even filled some minor holes that were eye sores. Great result and I would recommend them to anyone with a marble floor that needs restoration.
Via Google
Linda Schofield - April 12, 2019
I was very pleased with the service. Mike was outstanding In the last 24 hours , I have told 6 plus fiends about the outstanding job that your provided/
Via Online
Mindy Hall - March 22, 2019
Did a great job!! On time and great results.
Via Online
William James - March 22, 2019
Couldn't have had a better experience! Professional, Courteous, and a job well done!
Via Online
Jim Rupich - February 25, 2019
Unfortunately, I don't have the chance to with companies with your attention to detail and professionalism. From start to finish it was a pleasure and the results were fantastic. Thanks, Jim Rupich
Via Online
Mario Formosa - February 23, 2019
Felt that the crew took pride it what they do. Very meticulous job when you have to paint grout lines. They didn't miss one. Old tiles feel like they got a much deserved facelift. Cheers!!!
Via Online
Melissa Taylor - October 24, 2018
My floors are absolutely beautiful! Your crew was so very professional and pleasant. We are very pleased with the entire experience.
Via Online
DomainUrl marblelife-orlando.com
host_name
What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE