Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Steven & Julie Theriault - September 04, 2020
We had a marble floor that had not been restored in more than nine years. Marble life was able to come in and in two days turn a floor with no shine into one that I can see my reflection in. They were here for two days and worked the whole time. They followed up to make sure I was happy and one can’t ask for more than that.they even filled some minor holes that were eye sores. Great result and I would recommend them to anyone with a marble floor that needs restoration.
Via Google
Javin van Kaam - July 22, 2019
I would highly recomment MarbleLife! They work they do is unmatched. We needed our granite sealed and they came out very quickly to put the sealer on. They work until the job is done perfectly. Our granite looks amazing!
Via Google
Linda Schofield - April 12, 2019
I was very pleased with the service. Mike was outstanding In the last 24 hours , I have told 6 plus fiends about the outstanding job that your provided/
Via Online
Mindy Hall - March 22, 2019
Did a great job!! On time and great results.
Via Online
William James - March 22, 2019
Couldn't have had a better experience! Professional, Courteous, and a job well done!
Via Online
Jim Rupich - February 25, 2019
Unfortunately, I don't have the chance to with companies with your attention to detail and professionalism. From start to finish it was a pleasure and the results were fantastic. Thanks, Jim Rupich
Via Online
Mario Formosa - February 23, 2019
Felt that the crew took pride it what they do. Very meticulous job when you have to paint grout lines. They didn't miss one. Old tiles feel like they got a much deserved facelift. Cheers!!!
Via Online
Melissa Taylor - October 24, 2018
My floors are absolutely beautiful! Your crew was so very professional and pleasant. We are very pleased with the entire experience.
Via Online
Michelle Mazzonetto - October 23, 2018
Your team is very professional, always on time. They do great work and leave no mess to clean up behind them.
Via Online
Sharon Bailey - October 23, 2018
It was wonderful. Workers showed up when they were supposed to and did a good job. The job was checked out and a few issues were taken care of. Everything went very smoothly.
Via Online
Steven and Kim Alch - April 15, 2018
Great experience. Thanks for the tremendous work.
Via Online
Diane Goll - February 22, 2018
Great job...I would definitely recommend your company to my friends! Thanks so much!
Via Online
Tom Ball - February 21, 2018
We are very satisfied with the services we received from The Marblelife team.
Via Online
Amanda Newland - November 11, 2017
Great Job. Very happy...Will be reusing you all again and referring you out too. Thank you....
Via Online
Ellen Wolfson - October 10, 2017
it was a good experience. i would recommend the company but i was disappointed in the outcome on two items.
Via Online
Gayla Greenwald - August 27, 2017
Great young man that came to our home. Very pleasant and professional. He did a good job!
Via Online
Roya Ayadi - August 23, 2017
Professional, timely and experienced.
Via Online
Cambridge Home Ideas - May 12, 2017
Very Professional and courteous!
Via Online
Daniel Solomon - May 05, 2017
Great job, great service! Our Travertine floors look beautiful.
Via Online
Teresa G - April 11, 2017
What a great company!! Reliable...dependable and very, very nice. I would highly recommend Marblelife of Central Florida. A very well run organized company. Many, many thanks !! My floors and staircase look beautiful.
Via Online
Dennis Woodson - April 06, 2017
They called and asked if they could come earlier then scheduled, that suited me perfercly
Via Online
William Jones - March 17, 2017
Workers showed up on time. They did an excellent job, and were very careful not to leave a mess. I will recommend them, and use them again.
Via Online
Lacey Gray - March 16, 2017
I am very impressed with this company, they were at my home within a day to give me an estimate and in 4 days the job was completed. The put a lot of time in protecting my floors and surrounding areas. They left my kitchen spotless and my 10 year old marble looked like new. The technicians were true professionals and went over and beyond what they were hired to do. They even turned me on to an amazing product for my wood floors and I have used Bona for many years. I am a convert now. I can sum it up by saying they were very professional, courteous and clean. I will make this an annual service. L.Gray
Via Online
James Labarge - March 15, 2017
The guys who came out to our house did a wonderful job of cleaning our shower and the bath's marble floors.
Via Online
Donna Evangelifta - March 13, 2017
Sales person very knowledgeable. Service well experienced, kind and considerate. Took care NOT to damage walls.
Via Online
Theresa Griffiths - March 08, 2017
They were very professional, and well versed in the care of natural stone. The prices quoted were fair in comparisons to others. When they came to do the work they were very professional and detailed in the care of the floor. I was very pleased and would gladly have them back again
Via Online
Carol Lazenby - February 16, 2017
Estimate was done quickly after initial contact. Service was scheduled quickly after estimate and acceptance. Technicians were great! I am totally pleased with my results - grout looks like it did when the house was completed 10 years ago. And, this was the first time it had ever been cleaned.
Via Online
Carol Lazenby - February 15, 2017
I would definitely recommend Marblelife. The estimate was provided within a few days of my contacting them. The service visit was scheduled in a timely manner. The technicians were great! And, I am thoroughly pleased with the results of their work; my 10-year old tile and grout look new.
Via Google
Laura Subin - February 13, 2017
Very polite and courteous staff. Our floors and counter tops turned out amazing!
Via Online
Karen Trachsel - January 24, 2017
Very professional and done in the timeframe you had originally stated and the outcome was very good
Via Online
Daniel Hunt - January 17, 2017
Excellent company
Via Online
Star Mantecon - January 15, 2017
Wow!!!! The job done on my exotic granite island is absolutely incredible, the luster and beautiful shine that has been restored is indescribable. I recommend this company without hesitation or reserve, the knowledge of the product from Mike was very comforting, thank you to Marblelife for making me feel that my granite is as beautiful as when I first had it put in 11 years ago!!!
Via Online
Frank Tobin - November 15, 2016
very professional. no wasted time
Via Online
Gail Gallagher - October 21, 2016
Pleased. The guys did a great job and did not leave a mess.
Via Online
Kay Benbow - September 01, 2016
Great service and the work was very nice. My bathroom & bedroom look great! Thank you!
Via Online
Patty Velt - August 23, 2016
Mike was very courteous and efficient. He did an excellent job on our vanities..they look like new! I would highly recommend Marblelife to any of my friends and acquaintences.
Via Online
Nancy Austin - August 19, 2016
It was a very good experience. Phil and Josh did a great job, were incredibly pleasant and professional and went way overboard to please me and my husband. I am very happy with the great job they did.
Via Online
Randye Falk - August 17, 2016
I am not an easy customer to please when I have people working in my home. But I have to tell you that the two men who were here working on my travertine floor were the nicest people who I have ever had do any work in my home. The floor looks great. They did a fabulous job cleaning the travertine and sealing the grout with a new color. What a tedious job! I use your products and now will continue to use your services. Thank you so much!
Via Online
G. Garcia - August 10, 2016
Excellent. I have already recommended you to a friend. She will call you. G Garcia
Via Online
Beth Bellows - August 06, 2016
Great people to work with! Mike thank you for your top notch customer service and for coming back to fix a few things with such a pleasurable attitude and willingness to make your customers happy. I will definitely be using you for my yearly maintenance.
Via Online
Connie Walker - July 23, 2016
Mike worked very hard and it shows! The floors are beautiful, perfectly polished and glowing with shine. Thank you for your service and professionalism.
Via Online
Tony Lombardo - July 20, 2016
The job was excellent. My wife said your staff was very professional.
Via Online
Lorrie Andrews - July 05, 2016
Website
Via Online
Lyle McCormick - June 27, 2016
We have about 800 sq feet of marbel flooring that we walk and play on. We have lived here in Pelican Bay, Daytona Beach twenty years with loads of company and visitors. We have two young grandsons, 8 & 10 who love to slide and play on the marbel. After twenty years of motorcycle boots and ten years of playing the marbel was a mess. Marblelife with owner Michael brought the marble back to life. It took two days of busywork and the marble looked great. My wife loves it and she especially loves Marblelife. There was no cleanup for her once the job was complete. I really enjoyed the professional Marblelife personnel. The made a hard job look easy. And no mess to clean up.
Via Online
Betty Smeenge - June 25, 2016
Jim & I are extremely satisfied with the quality of work of your company. Phillip and Josh were hard-working, professional and carrying! Thank you again for a GREAT job. Betty & Jim Smeenge
Via Online

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE